• Available on the App Store

  • Join our Facebook User Group

LAMP Words For Life Partners

The Center for AAC & Autism has developed a network of partners who have been trained in the LAMP approach and use of the LAMP Words for Life app. LAMP Words for Life Partners are places where you may be able to try the LAMP Words for Life app, borrow it from a lending library and/or get an assessment before you buy it. Please note that some of these organizations may charge a fee for their services and may not offer all of the previously mentioned services.

If you are a professional who evaluates clients for AAC and would like to be listed as a Partner, you must have attended a LAMP workshop, received training in the use of the LAMP Words for Life app and complete this application.

Please do not apply until all courses have been completed and you are ready to download your code.

If I feel like a PRC device would better meet my needs, how can I set up a trial?

Your PRC Consultant can offer assistance in selecting the most appropriate AAC device and accessories, and in the acquisition of the equipment. Visit www.prentrom.com and enter your zip code to find the PRC Consultant in your area.

Pick a state/province to see the list of Partners


Allegheny Intermediate Unit 3/Mon Valley School

  • 475 East Waterfront Dr.
    Homestead, PA 15120
  • Contact: Kayla Thornburg
  • 412-889-3051
  • kayla.thornburg@aiu3.net
  • www.aiu3.net

BCIU

  • 1111 Commons Blvd
    Reading, PA 19612
  • Contact: Amy Slovick
  • 570-617-5377
  • amyslovick@gmail.com

Bucks County Intermediate Unit

  • 705 N Shady Retreat Rd
    Doylestown, PA 18901
  • Contact: Lauren Enders
  • 215-262-8280
  • lenders@bucksiu.org
  • www.bucksiu.org

Bucks County Intermediate Unit #22

  • 705 N. Shady Retreat Road
    Doylestown, PA 19047
  • Contact: Patricia Mervine
  • 215-208-6941
  • pmervine@bucksiu.org
  • www.speakingofspeech.com

camp hill school district

  • 340 north 21st street
    camp hill, PA 17011
  • Contact: michelle kowal
  • 707-901-2400
  • Ext: 2406
  • mkowal@camphillsd.k12.pa.us
  • www.camphillsd.k12.pa.us

Carbon Lehigh I.U. 21

  • 4210 Independence Drive
    Schnecksville, PA 18078
  • Contact: Bonnie Young
  • 610-799-4111
  • Ext: 1661
  • youngb@cliu.org
  • www.cliu.org

Chester County Intermeidate Unit

  • 455 Boot Road
    Downingtown, PA 19335
  • Contact: Elizabeth Beam
  • 484-237-5175
  • lizb@cciu.org
  • cciu.org

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh

  • Penn Avenue
    Pittsburgh, PA 15224
  • Contact: Rachael Baltrusaite
  • 412-499-1536
  • rbaltrusaite@gmail.com
  • www.chp.edu/

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh

  • 4055 Monroeville Blvd
    Monroeville, PA 15146
  • Contact: Alex Koller
  • 412-666-3811
  • koller.alex.e@gmail.com

Children's Institute

  • 1405 Shady Ave.
    Pittsburgh, PA 15217
  • Contact: Emily Lippert
  • 412-420-2242
  • eli@the-institute.org
  • www.amazingkids.org

EBS Children's Institute

  • 200 Skiles Boulevard
    West Chester, PA 19382
  • Contact: Lacy Karosic
  • 814-244-4983
  • lacykarosic@gmail.com
  • http://www.ebschildrensinstitute.com/

Franklin Learning Center

  • 2397 Loop Road
    Chambersburg, PA 17202
  • Contact: Jackie Drooger
  • 717-360-4682
  • jmdroooger@iu12.org
  • iu12.org

Franklin Learning Center

  • 2397 Loop Road
    Chambersburg, PA 17202
  • Contact: Trudy Wilkin
  • 717-263-2700
  • Ext: 4100
  • tawilkin@iu12.org
  • iu12.org

Franklin Learning Center

  • 2397 Loop Road
    Chambersburg, PA 17202
  • Contact: Katy Nefflen
  • 717-250-8332
  • klnefflen@iu12.org
  • http://www.iu12.org/pages/Lincoln_IU_12

Grow & Tell, LLC

  • 7 Sussex Drive
    Carlisle, PA 17013
  • Contact: Jessica Over
  • 717-512-2841
  • over.jessica@gmail.com
  • www.growtellslp.com

Intermediate Unit 1

  • 6353 National Pike East
    Grindstone, PA 15442
  • Contact: Theresa Edenfield
  • 800-328-6481
  • Ext: 522
  • theresa.edenfield@iu1.org
  • www.iu1.org

IU #5

  • 252 Waterford Street
    Edinboro, PA 16433
  • Contact: Laura Kirdahy
  • 814-464-4300
  • laura_kirdahy@iu5.org
  • www.iu5.org

IU#5

  • 252 Waterford Street
    Edinboro, PA 16412
  • Contact: Bobbi Minnick
  • 814-464-3029
  • bobbi_minnick@iu5.org
  • www.iu5.org

Leg Up Farm

  • 4880 North Sherman Street
    Mt Wolf, PA 17347
  • Contact: LuEllen Gibbons
  • 717-266-9294
  • lgibbons@legupfarm.org
  • legupfarm.org

Lincoln Intermediate Unit 12

  • 2387 Loop Road
    Chambersburg, PA 17201
  • Contact: Michele Demory
  • 717-236-2700
  • mmdemory@iu12.org

Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12

  • 300 East 7th Avenue
    York, PA 17404
  • Contact: Amy Leitzinger
  • 717-855-4080
  • acleitzinger@iu12.org
  • www.iu12.org

Lincoln Intermediate Unit #12

  • 2397 Loop Rd.
    Chambersburg, PA 17202
  • Contact: Stacy Howard
  • 717-658-7564
  • sahoward@iu12.org
  • www.iu12.org

Lincoln Intermediate Unit 12, Franklin Learning Center

  • 2397 Loop Rd
    Chambersburg, PA 17202
  • Contact: Amy Culler
  • 717-263-2700
  • Ext: 4111
  • alculler@iu12.org
  • iu12.org

Lincoln Intermediate Unit No. 12

  • 2397 Loop Road
    Chambersburg, PA 17202
  • Contact: Haven Benedict
  • 717-263-2700
  • Ext: 4121
  • hkbenedict@iu12.org
  • www.iu12.org

LIU #12

  • 2397 Loop Road
    Chambersburg, PA 17202
  • Contact: Ann Emmons
  • 717-263-2700
  • aeemmons@iu12.org
  • www.iu12.org

Mifflinburg Area School District

  • 100 Mabel Street
    Mifflinburg, PA 17844
  • Contact: Sue Ann Lynn
  • 570-966-8308
  • slynn@mifflinburg.org
  • www.mifflinburg.org

Mifflinburg Area School District

  • 115 Shipton St.
    Mifflinburg, PA 17844
  • Contact: Amanda Kerlin
  • 570-966-8328
  • akerlin@mifflinburg.org
  • www.mifflinburg.org

Mifflinburg School District

  • 250 Mabel Street
    Mifflinburg, PA 17844
  • Contact: Melody Aikey
  • 570-716-9753
  • maikey@mifflinburg.org
  • www.mifflinburg.org

Montgomery County Intermediate Unit

  • 1605 West Main Street
    Norristown, PA 19403
  • Contact: Julie Adinolfi
  • 610-755-9426
  • jadinolfi@mciu.org
  • www.mciu.org

Montour School District

  • 225 Clever Road
    McKees Rocks, PA 15136
  • Contact: Erhin Ritchey
  • 412-264-6452
  • Ext: 3251
  • ritcheye@montourschools.com
  • http://www.montourschools.com/

Northwest Tri-County Intermediate

  • 252 Waterford St.
    Edinboro, PA 16412
  • Contact: Colleen Daum
  • 814-464-3111
  • colleen_daum@iu5.org
  • www.iu5.org

Pace School

  • 2432 Greensburg Pike
    Pittsburgh, PA 15221
  • Contact: Diane Bradley
  • 412-244-1900
  • Ext: 4327
  • dbradley@paceschool.org
  • www.paceschool.org

Physical Therapy at St Lukes

  • 4136 W. Tilghman Street, Suite 5
    Allentown, PA 18104
  • Contact: Ashley Szczesny
  • 610-530-2363
  • ashley.szczesny@sluhn.org

Private practice

  • 2606 Marion Ave
    Bensalem, PA 19020
  • Contact: Marie Mark
  • 267-994-0121
  • Mmark629@yahoo.com
  • www.durandac.org

The Children's Institute

  • 1405 Shady Ave
    Pittsburgh, PA 15217
  • Contact: Jacquelyn McCluskey
  • 412-420-2381
  • jst@the-institute.org
  • amazingkids.org

The Day School @ The Children's Institute

  • 1405 Shady Avenue
    Pittsburgh, PA 15217
  • Contact: Tracy Fox
  • 412-420-2429
  • tpa@the-institute.org
  • amazingkids.org

The Hope Learning Center

  • 12300 Perry Highway
    Wexford, PA 15090
  • Contact: Haley Jarrett
  • 724-933-4673
  • hjarrett@thehopelearningcenter.org
  • www.thehopelearningcenter.org